Board of Directors 

  • Bruce Andrews
  • Bill Bishop
  • Susan Caven, Immediate Past President
  • Rachel Cocciolo, VP-Membership
  • Doug Coleman
  • John Corse
  • Joan Cousar, Past President
  • Terry DeLoach
  • Jerry Friley
  • Alicia Grant, President, Treasurer
  • Lad Hawkins, 1st Vice President
  • Barbara Ketchum
  • Michael B. Kirwan
  • Tom Larson, VP-Community Outreach
  • Robert Meek
  • Celia Miller
  • Cathleen Murphy, VP-Communications
  • Courtney Williams, Secretary

Counsel:  William D. Brinton, Rogers Towers P.A.

Advisory Board

  • Warren Anderson
  • Sen. Audrey Gibson
  • W. Marc Hardesty
  • Preston Haskell
  • Linda Ingham
  • Helen Lane
  • Emily Lisska
  • Steve Matchett
  • Karen McCombs
  • Audrey Moran
  • Kristina G. Nelson
  • Leslie Pierpont
  • Nancy Powell
  • Todd Sack
  • Susie Scott
  • Karen Smith
  • Ashley Smith-Juarez
  • Bill Warner
  • Blair Woolverton

Scenic Jacksonville is an ally and supporter of Citizens for a Scenic Florida, Inc., a separate entity formed in 1998 to address statewide scenic issues and concerns. Scenic Jacksonville, Inc. is registered with the Fla. Div. of Consumer Affairs, Registration No. CH34566.


Scenic Jacksonville
PO Box 380046
Jacksonville, FL  32205-0546


Design: Ocean Web Design
Copyright © 2018

All Rights Reserved



Cover photos courtesy of Bruce Lynn McCarty Photography